Benjamin Hammerschlag
President & Founder
5621 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 923-1376
Fax: 206-923-0173
Ben@epicureanwines.com

 

David Forziati
General Manager
New York
Phone: (202) 309-0315
Fax: 206-923-0173
David@epicureanwines.com

 

Cindy Oswalt
Operational Manager
5621 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 923-1376
Fax: 206-923-0173
Cindy@epicureanwines.com

 

Mackenzie Nichols
Sales and Marketing Support
5621 Delridge Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Phone: (206) 923-1376
Fax: 206-923-0173
Mackenzie@epicureanwines.com

 

Julie Swift
Regional Representative
(FL, NC, SC)
Phone: (407) 314-8795
Swif4210@bellsouth.net

 

Brian Klassen
Regional Representative
(CA, NV, CO, AZ, NE, ME, MA, OR, RI, VT)
Phone: (209) 607-5073
Brian@klassenwines.com

 

Kevin McGill
Regional Representative
(NY, NJ, CT, PA)
Phone: (860) 983-9009
KMcGill@dendorwine.com

 

Natalie Kronick
East Coast Support
(NY, NJ, CT, PA)
Phone: (203) 434-1047
NKronick@dendorwine.com